A PLACE FOR CREATIVE BEGINNINGS

TESSA MERLO

Toddler Assistant

Tessamerlo@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Karly Speakman

(Toddler Teacher)
Karlyspeakman@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Gloria Zapata

(Infant Teacher)
GloriaZapata@kinderprepofwestfield.com

JEANNE SPITZER

(3 Year Old Class)

Jeannespitzer@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Our Staff Members

CHRISTINE STAVENICK

(Infant Teacher)

​Christinestavenick@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Dalondia Thompson

(Preschool Teacher Assistant)
DalondiaThompson@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Danielle Wagner

(4 Year Old Class)
Daniellewagner@kinderprepofwestfield.com


(2 Year Old Class) Jan. 

Lara Pallant

(Director/2 Year Old Class)
Larapallant@kinderprepofwestfield.com

ALIX NARANJO

(Infant Teacher)

Alixnaranjo@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Jennifer Kelly

(Director/Infants)
JenniferKelly@kinderprepofwestfield.com

​​TAYLOR RICHARDSON

(Toddler Teacher)

Taylorrichardson@kinderprepofwestfield.com

AMALFI BORRERO

(Infant Teacher)

​Amalfiborrero@kinderprepofwestfielod.com


Jaimie Santos

(Assistant Director/4 Year Old Class)
JaimieBielak@Kinderprepofwestfield.com

Ebony Kearney

(2 yr. old Preschool Teacher Assistant)
EbonyKearney@kinderprepofwestfield.com

VICKI ROMAINE

(Infant/Toddler Teacher Assistant)

​Vickiromaine@kinderprepofwestfield.com

LEO ROSENTHAL

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)

Leorosenthal@kinderprepofwestfield,.com

MARISSA JANOCKO

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)​Marissajanocko@kinderprepofwestfield.com