MEGAN SZEMAN

(Infant/Toddler Teacher Assistant)

​Meganszeman@kinderprepofwestfield.com

MARCELA CARVAJAL

(Infant Teacher Assistant)

Marcelacarvajal@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Our Staff Members

CHRISTINE STAVENICK

(Infant Teacher)

​Christinestavenick@kinderprepofwestfield.com

KENNELLE HARRIS

(Infant Teacher Assistant)

kennelleharrisz@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Danielle Wagner

(Kindergarten)
Daniellewagner@kinderprepofwestfield.com

OLIVIA YARFI

(Toddler Assistant)

Oliviayarfi@kinderprepofwestfield.com

JANE BAKER

(4 Yr.old teacher)

Janebaker@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Melissa Dowd

(3 Year Old Class)

melissadowd@kinderprepofwestfield.com

KATHERINE RAMOS

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)

Katherineramos@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Jaimie Bielak

(Assistant Director/ 3 Year Old Class)
JaimieBielak@Kinderprepofwestfield.com

EMILY VEGA

(Afternoon Preschool Assistant)

Emilyvega@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Gloria Zapata

(Infant Teacher)
GloriaZapata@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Ebony Kearney

(2 yr. old Preschool Teacher )
EbonyKearney@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Rubi Amaya

(Toddler Teacher)
karlybarreto@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Jennifer Kelly

(Director/Infants)
JenniferKelly@kinderprepofwestfield.com

MARISSA JANOCKO

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)​Marissajanocko@kinderprepofwestfield.com

Lara Pallant

(Director/Preschool)
Larapallant@kinderprepofwestfield.com

LEO ROSENTHAL

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)

Leorosenthal@kinderprepofwestfield,.com

Karla Sanchez

(Afternoon Preschool Teacher Assistant)
Karlasanchez@kinderprepofwestfield.com

JACKIE FUSCHINO 

(Afternoon Director)

​Jackiefuschio@kinderprepofwestfield.com

A PLACE FOR CREATIVE BEGINNINGS

RABIA AYAZ

(4 Yr. Old Teacher)

Rabiaayaz@kinderprepofwestfielod.com


CATHERINE INGA

​(Toddler Teacher)

Catherineigna@kinderprepofwestfield.com